中文翻譯

將您的品牌和產品材料翻譯成中文,通過當地語系化的資訊覆蓋中國受眾。

ADCHINA.IO

AdChina.io 運營團隊圍繞英漢翻譯為國際企業提供一系列服務,無論是登陸頁面、視頻字幕、品牌宣傳冊等。我們可以説明您找到更能提高您在中國市場成功的翻譯服務。

英漢翻譯

包括的內容:

常見問題

透明度是我們業務的核心。我們提供的每項服務都有固定的價格。要獲取定價資訊,請按兩下上面的服務,然後按兩下獲取定價以填寫您的基本資訊。您將在24小時內收到我們的定價。

是的,我們有。我們與合作夥伴合作,促進從其他語言翻譯為中文。

要獲得定價,只需按兩下請求更多資訊,並讓我們知道您的請求。您將在24小時內收到我們的回復。

與我們的運營團隊合作非常容易。首先,我們將就工作範圍和定價達成一致。合同簽訂后,付款完成。您將與我們舉行啟動會議,以確定專案的步驟和時程表。項目啟動后,您每周將與我們舉行一次更新會議,並根據您的要求收到每周報告或月度報告。同時,我們的團隊將在整個過程中回答您的問題。

瞭解更多有關中文翻譯服務的資訊

想要將您的材料翻譯成中文嗎?我們來談談

Chinese Translation

Have your brand and product materials translated into Chinese, and reach your audience in China with localised messaging.

ADCHINA.IO

The AdChina.io Operation Team offers a range of services for international businesses around English-Chinese translation, whether that’s your landing page, video subtitles, brand brochures, etc. We can help you find the translation service that will better your success in the China market.

English-Chinese Translation

What’s included:

Frequently asked questions

Transparency is at the core of our business. We have a fixed price for every service we provide. To get the pricing info, click into the service above, and then click “Get pricing” to fill in your basic info. You’ll receive pricing from us within 24 hours.

Yes we do. We work with our partner to facilitate the translation from other languages to Chinese.

To get the pricing, simply click “Request more info” and let us know your request there. You’ll hear back from us within 24 hours.

It’s super easy to work with our Operation Team. To start with, we will agree on the work scope and pricing. Once the contract is signed and payment is completed. You will have a kickoff meeting with us to define the steps and timeline of the project. Once the project has started, you will have one update meeting with us per week, and receive either a weekly report or monthly report based on your requirements. At the same time, our team is here to answer your questions throughout the whole process.

Learn more about Chinese Translation Services

Want to get your materials translated into Chinese? Let’s talk.

Close Menu

- / -